About Us

Belleair Office
Belleair Map Location

 

Established in 1997, Belleair Development Group is a family business focused on developing assets for a long-term hold strategy. We are a privately-held, self-funded development firm operating throughout the southeastern United States.

Our primary business focus is on commercial retail development with projects ranging in size from single-tenant banks and gas stations to larger big box and grocery-anchored centers, as well as mixed-use or town center developments exceeding 250,000 square feet.

Since our inception, we have delivered over 300 retail projects.

To meet the growing need for quality office space, we have developed exciting and creative Class A professional and medical office parks.

Belleair has also partnered with some the country’s most prominent single-family, multi-family and hi-rise home builders to bring quality residential projects to the market.

Our Purpose

We strive to use our God-given talents to deliver quality projects that exceed the expectations of our clients and positively impact the communities around us.

—   Colossians 3:23   —

Our Executive Team

Carlos Yepes – Owner
carlos@bdgfl.com

Christian Yepes – Owner
christian@bdgfl.com

Darlene Feeks – Accounting
dfeeks@bdgfl.com

Luchy Plaza – Property Management
lplaza@bdgfl.com

Ellen Sapp – Property Management
esapp@bdgfl.com

Kristina Wallace – Front Desk
kwallace@bdgfl.com